2017 Goal



of Goal

Donate Now

109 E. 9th Ave.
P.O. Box 308
Stillwater, Ok. 74076
Phone: 405-377-2161
Fax: 405-372-6122

Open 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday through Friday




Pledge Cards
2017 Campaign Tool Kit
Sample CEO letter
United Way Logo JPEG
2017 Campaign logo
2017 Campaign Brochure
2017 Leaders Society Brochure
Fact Sheet
Cushing Fact Sheet
2016 IRS 990 
2017 Annual Report
2017 Annual Meeting Slide Show



Make 2-1-1 your first call.

Information and referral to
resources. A free
and confidential service. 

For more information visit


Board Members

United Way of Payne County's board of directors play a vital role in ensuring continual
campaign success. Each board member is asked to review policies and agencies and help
with individual businesses during the campaign. Each board member goes above and
beyond to ensure the agencies are qualified and will receive funds.


Board of Directors

President - Denise Weaver, OSU Academic Affairs

President Elect - Kevin Fowler, Bank SNB

Past President - Angela Pradia, Shelter Insurance, Eick Agency


Board Members

Casey Brown, University & Community Federal Credit Union

Dawn Lindsley, CareerTech

Thomas Coon, OSU DASNR

Linda McPherson, Beasley Technology

Dara Beasley, Eskimo Joes

Todd Misener, OSU Department of Wellness

Jace Dawson, OSU Alumni Association

Chip Parks, Enbridge

Lee Denney, Veterinarian

Cara Pence, Stillwater Medical Center

Roberta Douglas, OSU Career Services

Angela Pradia, Shelter Insurance

Ken Eastman, OSU Spears School of Business

Courtney Redding, Razook's Drug

April Ebey, OSU Construction Services

Micah Sexton, Attorney

Precious Elmore-Sanders, OSU Multicultural Affairs

Latina Simmons, Enbridge

Shannon Focht, Stroud National Bank

Lisa Smith, Payne County Bank

Philip Goodwin, OSU Career Services

Pam Teel, Interworks

Patricia Huffman, Edward Jones

Lisa Thomas, OnCue

Bo Gamble, Stillwater Public Schools

Jonathan Udoka, Attorney

Carrie Hulsey-Greene, OSU Communications

Clement Ward, Retired, OSU

Kayla Isaacs, Stillwater Medical Center

Stephan M. Wilson, OSU Human Sciences

Mary Kay Jennings, retired, OSU

Jeremy Zweiacker, Meridian Technology Center

Mitch Kilcrease, OSU