Board of Directors

You are here

Printer-friendly version


The United Way of Payne County Board is a diverse group of local business and community leaders who are responsible for overseeing the business affairs of the organization, including strategic leadership, resource and relationship management, reputation building and stewardship of the organization’s mission and assets. These individuals are committed to giving their time and expertise as volunteers and they donate generously to support our work.  All United Way of Payne County Board Members are unpaid volunteers.


Board of Directors

President - John Mark Day, Oklahoma State University
President Elect - Kelsey Lee, Interworks
Vice President- Clem Ward, Retired
Treasurer- April Ebey, Oklahoma State University
Treasurer Elect- Debbie ThomasBancFirst
Secretary-Angela Vivar, Meridian Technology Center
Robert Clemens, University & Community Federal Credit Union
Nathaniel Cooper, Stillwater Medical Center
Ken Eastman, Oklahoma State University
Shannon Focht, Stroud National Bank
George Horton, Stillwater Public Schools
Patricia Huffman, Edward Jones
Ashley Joiner, Park Derochie
Chad Kendrick, Manhattan Construction
Rick Lomenick, Payne County Bank
Aaron Malin, Stillwater Designs/Kicker
John Meier, Frontier Electronic Systems
John Mills, Retired-Stillwater Middle School
Todd Misener, Oklahoma State University
Kendra Moreland, Stan Clark Companies
Philip Norwood, OSU/A&M Colleges Board of Regents
Jimmy Oliver, DeLacerda & Oliver Law
Chris Ormsbee, Oklahoma State University
Angela Pradia, Eick Agency LLC
Glen Redding, Retired-Stillwater Housing Authority
Otmara Risco, Retired
Brent Rush, Enbridge
Latina Simmons, Getka Energy
Justin Smola, Meridian Technology Center
Shelbye Spencer, Simmons Bank
Jilliane Tebow, Central Rural Electric Cooperative
Matt Thomas, Stillwater Designs/Kicker

Jonathan Udoka, Udoka Law
Julie Weathers, Oklahoma State University
Denise Weaver, Oklahoma State University
Crystal Wilson, Oklahoma State University